Relaxed atmosphere and exclusive river cruises | VIVA Cruises
+49 (211) 274 032 50
Mo. - Fr. 9:00 - 18:00
VIVA-4-You
+49 (211) 274 032 50
Mo. - Fr. | 9:00 - 18:00
+49 (211) 274 032 50 Mo. - Fr.
9:00 - 18:00

The Danube

From the Black Forest to the Black Sea, the Danube flows like a mighty artery through ten European countries along a stretch of around 2,850 kilometres. Sometimes wild and fast-moving, sometimes gentle and meandering, the capricious river winds its way from west to east. Its mysterious depths are home to the largest freshwater fish in the world, its dense floodplain forests provide a refuge for endangered species and its river course is a wildlife reserve for countless migratory birds. And yet the Danube is far more than just a river flowing through the breathtaking and magical world of nature.

Accompany us on unforgettable voyages full of historic and cultural diversity. Soak up tradition and folklore, experience myths and metropolises, take in old monasteries, ancient coronation sites and modern art.

2018/2019 - Donaukreuzfahrten

Donau Adventszauber 2018

Itinerary: Passau – PassauDuration: 4 Nächte

Donau Silvesterreise 2018

Itinerary: Passau – Budapest – PassauDuration: 8 Nächte

Donau Metropolen 2019

Itinerary: Passau – Bratislava – PassauDuration: 4 Nächte

Donau Metropolen 2019

Itinerary: Passau – Budapest – PassauDuration: 7 Nächte

Donau Erlebnis 2019

Itinerary: Passau – PassauDuration: 7 Nächte

Donau Weihnachtsmärchen 2019

Itinerary: Passau – PassauDuration: 4 Nächte

The Rhine

To the Romans, it was the Father of all Rivers. And even today, the Rhine is a river that continues to inspire and impress. Although tamed by man over the centuries, it still manifests the immense forces of nature, as immortalized in song, literature and art. Take the opportunity on one of our river cruises to experience moments that will live on in your memory – the possibilities are boundless aboard one of our ships. Take a trip through the Middle Ages while cruising through the Middle Rhine valley, take a detour into the Romantic period en route to the Loreley and then follow the course of the river to Flanders, France and the Netherlands or towards Switzerland. Anyone looking for a break from the ordinary will love the Rhine!

Experience the rich diversity of our city and nature cruises on the Rhine river, while we take you off the beaten tourist track, with detours along the left and right tributaries to the Moselle, Maas and Scheldt.

2018 / 2019 - Rheinkreuzfahrten

Rhein Adventszauber 2018

Itinerary: Düsseldorf – DüsseldorfDuration: 2 / 3 Nächte

Rhein Delta 2019

Itinerary: Düsseldorf – Amsterdam – DüsseldorfDuration: 7 Nächte

Rhein Panorama 2019

Itinerary: Basel – KölnDuration: 5 Nächte

Rhein Delta Kurs Antwerpen 2019

Itinerary: Basel – AntwerpenDuration: 6 Nächte

Rhein Delta Kurs Basel 2019

Itinerary: Antwerpen – BaselDuration: 7 Nächte

Rhein Main Romantik 2019

Itinerary: Köln – PassauDuration: 8 Nächte

The Elbe

From its source high above sea level in the Giant Mountains of the Czech Republic, the Elbe swells on its journey through Germany and towards its mouth on the North Sea. The banks are lined with canyons carved by glacial ice, extensive marshlands and magnificent cities, giving the Elbe river its unmistakable appearance. Create unforgettable moments as you follow the course of the river past Dresden, also known as the “Florence of the Elbe”, the Luther city of Wittenberg and Meissen, home of the famous porcelain manufacturer. While en route, enjoy the spectacle of virtually untouched, primordial nature with its richly diverse and exceptional wildlife.

Take the opportunity on one of our river cruises to follow the tidal current to the white sandy beaches of the islands in the Baltic Sea or marvel at the cultural highlights on offer in the towns and cities along the German and Polish coast.

2018 / 2019 - Elbekreuzfahrten

Elbe Adventszauber 2018

Itinerary: Potsdam – DresdenDuration: 4 Nächte

Viva Special Elbe Kurs Dresden 2019

Itinerary: Hamburg – DresdenDuration: 7 Nächte

Viva Special Elbe Kurs Hamburg 2019

Itinerary: Dresden – HamburgDuration: 7 Nächte

Elbe Weihnachtsmärchen 2019

Itinerary: Dresden – MagdeburgDuration: 4 Nächte

The Seine

The river takes its name from the Latin Sequana, the goddess of the river, and as befits a deity, the Seine winds its way along some of the most beautiful and charming regions in the country: Burgundy, Champagne, Ile-de-France and Normandy – trés jolie! Cruise through landscapes reminiscent of impressionist paintings, past picturesque villages and, last but not least, Paris, where numerous attractions entice visitors to stroll along its charming river banks. Hopeless romantics will find just as much to delight them as art lovers and gourmets!

Join us as we set sail for Monet’s Water-Lily Ponds, the Sun King’s Palace and plenty of savoir vivre along the way! Experience the sheer joy of life as you cruise along the Seine and Oise!

2019 - Seinekreuzfahrten

VIVA Special Seine 2019

Itinerary: Paris – ParisDuration: 6 / 7 Nächte

The Moselle

At its source in the Vosges Mountains of eastern France, it is known as “la Moselle”, but after a slow-paced, yet twisting and turning odyssey through Luxembourg, the river ends its journey in Germany, where it is called the Mosel. It was the Romans who first cultivated the wonderful vineyards along its flourishing hillsides, producing wines that over the centuries have found favour even with the likes of Goethe and Tucholsky. Medieval castles tower over picturesque villages dotted along the river banks, and numerous hiking trails provide panoramic views across the winding course of the Moselle.

Join us on a river cruise to learn more about the home of the best Riesling wines, climb up what must be the steepest vineyard in the world and explore the past in towns and cities that have shaped the course of history!

2019 - Moselkreuzfahrten

VIVA Special Mosel 2019

Itinerary: Düsseldorf – TrierDuration: 7 Nächte

The Rhône

From the Swiss Sankt-Gotthard massif to the sunny Mediterranean, the Rhône is a mighty river. And with good reason: as France's most water-rich river, it flows past extraordinary destinations: Provencal lavender fields, gentle meadows, romantic wine-growing villages and the untamed Camargue. Historic towns such as Arles and Avignon lie at its feet and provide applause with world-famous sights.

Discover many destinations along the Rhône with our river cruises, which will impress connoisseurs as well as culture and nature lovers.

2018 / 2019 - Rhônekreuzfahrten

Rhône Adventszauber 2018

Itinerary: Lyon - LyonDuration: 4 Nächte

Rhône Weihnachtsmärchen

Itinerary: Lyon – LyonDuration: 4 Nächte

+49 (211) 274 032 50
Mo. - Fr. 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr
VIVA-4-You
+49 (211) 274 032 50
Mo. - Fr. | 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr
+49 (211) 274 032 50 Mo. - Fr.
9:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Die Donau

Vom Schwarzwald bis zum Schwarzen Meer schlängelt sich die Donau über rund 2.850 Kilometer gleich einer mächtigen Lebensader durch zehn Länder Europas – mal reissend, mal sanft, aber stets eigenwillig von Westen nach Osten. In ihren geheimnisvollen Tiefen wohnt der grösste Süsswasserfisch der Erde, ihre dichten Auwälder sind ein Refugium für gefährdete Arten und ihrem Lauf folgen unzählige Zugvögel. Doch die Donau ist weit mehr als nur ein Strom durch die atemberaubende Wunderwelt der Natur.

Begleiten Sie uns auf unvergessliche Reisen zu geschichtlicher und kultureller Vielfalt. Zu Traditionen und Trends. Zu Mythen und Metropolen. Zu Klöstern, alten Krönungsstätten und moderner Kunst.

2018/2019 - Donaukreuzfahrten

Donau Adventszauber 2018

Strecke: Passau – PassauDauer: 4 Nächte

Donau Silvesterreise 2018

Strecke: Passau – Budapest – PassauDauer: 8 Nächte

Donau Metropolen 2019

Strecke: Passau – Bratislava – PassauDauer: 4 Nächte

Donau Metropolen 2019

Strecke: Passau – Budapest – PassauDauer: 7 Nächte

Donau Erlebnis 2019

Strecke: Passau – PassauDauer: 7 Nächte

Donau Weihnachtsmärchen 2019

Strecke: Passau – PassauDauer: 4 Nächte

Der Rhein

Bereits die Römer nannten ihn den Vater aller Flüsse und bis heute ist der Rhein ein Strom, der Geschichte schreibt. Obwohl von Menschenhand gezähmt, hat er nichts von seiner naturgewaltigen Faszination verloren und wurde stets besungen, bedichtet und gemalt. Schreiben Sie auf unseren Flusskreuzfahrten ihre eigene Geschichte und erleben Sie Momente, die in Erinnerung bleiben – die Möglichkeiten dazu erscheinen uferlos. Auf dem Weg in das Mittelalter durch das Mittelrheintal, auf der Route der Romantik mit Kurs auf die Loreley oder dem Flusslauf weiter folgend gen Flandern, Frankreich, Niederlande und Schweiz. Wer Abwechslung mag, der wird den Rhein lieben!

Erleben Sie auf unseren eindrucksvollen Stadt- und Naturreisen den Facettenreichtum des Rheins und biegen Sie mit uns abseits der Touristenströme auch mal rechts und links in Mosel, Maas und Schelde ab.

2018 / 2019 - Rheinkreuzfahrten

Rhein Adventszauber 2018

Strecke: Düsseldorf – DüsseldorfDauer: 2 / 3 Nächte

Rhein Delta 2019

Strecke: Düsseldorf – Amsterdam – DüsseldorfDauer: 7 Nächte

Rhein Panorama 2019

Strecke: Basel – KölnDauer: 5 Nächte

Rhein Delta Kurs Antwerpen 2019

Strecke: Basel – AntwerpenDauer: 6 Nächte

Rhein Delta Kurs Basel 2019

Strecke: Antwerpen – BaselDauer: 7 Nächte

Rhein Main Romantik 2019

Strecke: Köln – PassauDauer: 8 Nächte

Die Elbe

Hoch über dem Meeresspiegel erwacht die Elbe im Riesengebirge zum Leben und wächst auf Ihrem Weg zum Wattenmeer nicht selten über sich hinaus. Vom Gletschereis geprägte Canyons, ausgedehnte Marschlandschaften und grandiose Städte säumen die Ufer und prägen ihr unverwechselbares Gesicht. Folgen Sie dem Fluss zu Orten, die in Erinnerung bleiben, wie das „Elbflorenz“ Dresden, Luthers Wittenberg oder die alte Porzellanstadt Meißen. Dazwischen erwartet Sie vergessene Ursprünglichkeit und eine Tierwelt, die einzigartig ist.

Lassen Sie sich auf unseren Flusskreuzfahrten im Gezeitenstrom auch an die
schneeweissen Strände der Ostseeinseln treiben und sich von den kulturellen Highlights der deutschen und polnischen Küste begeistern.

2018 / 2019 - Elbekreuzfahrten

Elbe Adventszauber 2018

Strecke: Potsdam – DresdenDauer: 4 Nächte

Viva Special Elbe Kurs Dresden 2019

Strecke: Hamburg – DresdenDauer: 7 Nächte

Viva Special Elbe Kurs Hamburg 2019

Strecke: Dresden – HamburgDauer: 7 Nächte

Elbe Weihnachtsmärchen 2019

Strecke: Dresden – MagdeburgDauer: 4 Nächte

Die Seine

Wer einmal auf der Seine gereist ist, wird sich nicht wundern, dass sie ihren Namen der Göttin Sequana verdankt, denn ihr Lauf schlängelt sich um die reizvollsten Regionen: Burgund, Champagne, Île-de-France und Normandie – trés jolie! Impressionistisch anmutende Landschaften, idyllische Dörfer und nicht zuletzt Paris, die mit zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten zu einem Spaziergang an das bezaubernde Flussufer lockt. Romantiker werden hier ebenso auf ihre Kosten kommen wie Kunstliebhaber und Gourmets!

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kurs auf Monets Seerosenteich, das Schloss des Sonnenkönigs und ganz viel Savoir-vivre! Entlang der Seine und Oise erwartet Sie Lebensfreude pur!

2019 - Seinekreuzfahrten

VIVA Special Seine 2019

Strecke: Paris – ParisDauer: 6 / 7 Nächte

Die Mosel

Als „la Moselle“ entspringt sie den ostfranzösischen Vogesen und ist nach einer gemütlichen Luxemburgreise in Deutschland auch als Mosel bekannt. Bereits die Römer kultivierten mit Leidenschaft in ihren Tälern wundervolle Reben, deren Tropfen nicht nur Goethe und Tucholsky gern zusprachen. An ihren Ufern bewachen ritterliche Burgen Dörfer pittoresk wie Puppenstuben und zahlreiche Wanderwege versprechen Panoramablicke auf den windungsreichen Wasserlauf.

Lernen Sie auf unseren Flussreisen die Heimat des Rieslings kennen, erklimmen Sie den wohl steilsten Weinberg der Welt und entdecken Sie in historischen Städten die Schauplätze der Geschichte!

2019 - Moselkreuzfahrten

VIVA Special Mosel 2019

Strecke: Düsseldorf – TrierDauer: 7 Nächte

Die Rhône

Vom schweizer Sankt-Gotthard-Massiv bis zum sonnigen Mittelmeer spielt sich die Rhône mächtig auf. Und das mit gutem Grund, fliesst sie doch als wasserreichster Fluss Frankreichs vorbei an aussergewöhnlichen Destinationen: Provenzalische Lavendelfelder, sanfte Auen, romantische Weinbaudörfer und die ungezähmte Camargue. Historische Städte wie Arles und Avignon liegen ihr zu Füssen und sorgen mit weltberühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten für Applaus.

Entdecken Sie mit unseren Flusskreuzfahrten die vielfältigen Reiseziele entlang der Rhône, die Geniesser ebenso wie Kultur- und Naturliebhaber zu beeindrucken weiss.

2018 / 2019 - Rhônekreuzfahrten

Rhône Adventszauber 2018

Strecke: Lyon - LyonDauer: 4 Nächte

Rhône Weihnachtsmärchen

Strecke: Lyon – LyonDauer: 4 Nächte